K.Club

K.Club

Nightlife in the middle of Lech

The top modern and exclusive K.Club is the first address when it comes to sophisticated parties in the middle of Lech. The club’s ambience at Romantik Hotel Die Krone in Lech is already legendary. If you come once you will definitely return.

The club in the middle of the Lech winter sports resort opens at 10pm. In the middle of Lech the party starts for everyone who wants to enjoy a sophisticated atmosphere and exclusive ambience: at the bar, on the dance floor or in the separate VIP area.

Resident DJ: T.Cane

Amsterdam-born resident-DJ T. Cane is responsible for finest electro sounds. With his experience throughout all music genres and his internationally successful tracks and production he is considered to be one of the country’s most sought-after DJs and it is him who takes us to ecstasy day in and day out. Just give his selected sets a listen or even better: feel the bass at K-Club on your body.

Cook drinks, hot parties

The well attuned team guarantees carefree parties. The K.Club has definitely set the course for it and so your night – from reservation to the final cold drink – will be an unforgettable party night.

If you have any further queries or want to book a table, then go ahead: we are available for you, by phone  (+43 (0) 664 3367 229)) or by e-mail. You can also like and contact us on facebook.

K. Club

K.Club

Nightlife mitten in Lech

Mitten in Lech ist der topmoderne und exklusive K.Club die erste Anlaufstelle fürs gehobene Feiern. Das Ambiente des Clubs im Romantik Hotel Die Krone von Lech ist längst legendär. Wer einmal hier war, kommt auf jeden Fall wieder.

Ab 22 Uhr öffnet der Club. Mitten im Herzen von Lech geht die Party für all jene los, die gehobene Stimmung und exklusives Ambiente genießen wollen: Sei es an der Bar, auf der Tanzfläche oder im abgetrennten VIP-Bereich.

Resident DJ: T.Cane

Für feinsten Club Sound ist der in Amsterdam geborene Resident-DJ T.Cane verantwortlich. Mit seiner Erfahrung aus allen Musikrichtungen und international erfolgreichen Tracks und Produktionen zählt er zu den begehrtesten DJs des Landes und bringt uns jeden Tag aufs Neue in Ekstase.  Hören Sie einfach hinein in seine ausgewählten Sets oder besser noch: Spüren Sie den Bass im K.Club am eigenen Leib.

Kühle Drinks, heiße Partys

Ein eingespieltes Team ist der Garant für die besten Partys. Im K.Club sind die Weichen dafür definitiv gestellt und so wird Ihre Nacht – von der Reservierung bis hin zum letzten kühlen Drink – zur unvergesslichen Partynacht.
Sollten Sie Fragen haben oder einen Tisch reservieren wollen, dann immer zu: Wir stehen Ihnen täglich ab 16 Uhr telefonisch (+43 (0) 664 3367 229)) oder per Mail zur Verfügung. Sie können uns auch über facebook liken oder online kontaktieren.